Welcome to TRINITY Church!
 
Executive MinIstry STaff
 
Our staff is made up of full time and part time paid employees. Staff at Trinity is responsible for the daily management and operations of the church.
They serve alongside committed volunteers who assist in running the many ministries of the church.
 
336-299-9402 (Main Office), 336-299-9403 (Preschool Office), 336-299-9404(Fax)
 

 

 

marc_putnam.jpg        

Dr. Marc Putnam

Senior Pastor

marc@trinitychurchgso.org

 

         sstarnes.jpg

       

 

 

Stephen Starnes

Youth Director 

stephen@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

Liz_Doebler.jpg

       

 

Dr. Liz Doebler 

Worship Director

liz@trinitychurchgso.org 

 

maryanne_scherff.jpg

       

 

Mary Anne Scherff 

 Lead Church Accompanist/Pianist

maryanne@trinitychurchgso.org

 


annep.jpg

       

 

Anne Prudente
Director of Preschool

preschool@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

         

sue_bailey.jpg

       

 

Sue Bailey 
Finance Manager 

sue@trinitychurchgso.org
 


 
       

 

Dana Martin    
Church Office Manager 

dana@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

mickey_evans.jpg

       

 

 

Mickey Evans

 

Head of Custodial Services 

office@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

       

 


Christine Distelhorst

Golden Heirs& Mary Martha Fellowship
Ministry Coordinator

 

 

 



 
       

 

Beth Snyder   

Childrens Ministry

beth@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

 

           

                                                                        

 

 
 
Elders

 

In addition, our elders work alongside the pastor in praying for, encouraging, and teaching members of the congregation. 

 

Contact the Board  -   elderboard@trinitychurchgso.org or call the church office at 336.299.9402

 
Nolan McDowell | Administration
 
Mike Hudnall  | Christian Formation
 
Ben Smith | Finance     

Don McClellan | Trustees      

  Terry Underwood| Outreach         

Doug Snyder | Worship 

Matt Brown| Lay Ministry

Eddy Summers | Membership    

Fred Salzman | Missions     

Ben Atkinson | Communications