Welcome to TRINITY Church!


 
 
Welcome to TRINITY Church!


 
 
Executive MinIstry STaff
 
Our staff is made up of full time and part time paid employees.
Staff at Trinity is responsible for the daily management and operations of the church.
They serve alongside committed volunteers who assist in running the many ministries of the church.
 
336-299-9402 (Main Office), 336-299-9403 (Preschool Office), 336-299-9404(Fax)
 

 

 

marc_putnam.jpg        

Dr. Marc Putnam

Senior Pastor

marc@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

Liz_Doebler.jpg

       

 

Dr. Liz Doebler 

Worship Director

liz@trinitychurchgso.org 

 

maryanne_scherff.jpg

       

 

Mary Anne Scherff 

 Lead Church Accompanist/Pianist

maryanne@trinitychurchgso.org

 


annep.jpg

       

 

Anne Prudente
Director of Preschool

preschool@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

         

sue_bailey.jpg

       

 

Sue Bailey 
Finance Manager 

sue@trinitychurchgso.org
 


 
       

 

Dana Martin    
Church Office Manager 

dana@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

mickey_evans.jpg

       

 

 

Mickey Evans

Head of Custodial Services 

office@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

 

 

Beth Snyder   

Childrens Ministry

beth@trinitychurchgso.org

 

 

 

           

                                                                        

 

 
 
Elders

In addition, our elders work alongside the pastor in praying for, encouraging, and teaching members of the congregation. 

Contact the Elder Board by calling the church office at 336-299-9402

Nolan McDowell  I  Administration
Mike Hudnall  I  Christian Formation
Ben Smith  I  Finance
Don McClellan  I  Trustees
Terry Underwood  I  Outreach
Doug Snyder  I  Worship
Matt Brown  I  Lay Leader
Eddy Summers  I  Membership
Fred Salzman  I  Missions
Ben Atkinson  I  Communications